avatar
Ayagoz, 51 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ayagoz
Age: 51
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 43 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Приятный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы неимущим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Научилась плавать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не врать, ценить жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не помню
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин
What are your goals now?
Быть финансово независимый
Whom do you admire?
С успешными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Легкость
What are your weaknesses?
Замкнутая
What are your strengths ?
Прямо иду к цели
How do friends view you?
Честной, спокойной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Пираты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматовп, Артур Конан Дойл и т д
What kinds of music do you like?
Бачата, танго
What is your favourite food?
Все
What are your favourite films?
Детектив
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы плавание
What is your dream job?
Не знаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Финансово независимый, с чувством юмора,
Where do you want to live?
Европа,
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Reading